• slidebg1
  • darkblurbg
  • slidebg1

Entrepreneurship  Development  Cell [EDC]

Award From ASSOCHAM INDIA about CSET, " Most Upcoming Engineering College" in 2014
CSET  has a formal EDC, headed by a Prof. ( DR.) A. S. Choudhury as Chairman, and 2 members drawn  from the degree awarding department.

The names of the members (all Assistant Professors) are:

E- Cell Faculty Leaders

  • Santanu Debnath
  • Sudip Banerjee
E- LEADERS (Students)
  • Arijit     (3rd Year ME)
  • Sambhabhi Singh  (3rd Year CSE)


  • Awarded  a “ DEBUT “ prize in the eastern zone in 2014
  • Awarded  an “Honour Role” prize in 2015